Become a member and get exclusive access to articles, contests and more!
Start Your Free Trial


This conference has ended. Return to Conferences listing page.


Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017



New York, NY


ThrillerFest is the annual conference of the International Thriller Writers. The 2017 lineup includes 2017 ThrillerMaster Lee Child, 2017 Silver Bullet Award recipient Lisa Gardner, 2016 ThrillerMaster Heather Graham, 2016 Silver Bullet recipient John Lescroart, and the authors of ITW’s new anthology MATCH UP, including Lara Adrian, Steve Berry, C.J. Box, Sandra Brown, Nelson DeMille, Diana Gabaldon, Andrew Gross, Charlaine Harris, Lisa Jackson, Peter James, J.A. Jance, Michael Koryta, Eric Van Lustbader, Gayle Lynds, Val McDermid, David Morrell, Kathy Reichs, John Sandford, Lisa Scottoline and Karin Slaughter.

Contact Information

[email protected]


Post an update for this contest