IAN Book of the Year Awards

Contest ending today.


, , , , , , , , , ,

Entry Fees

Per book: $49 for the first category and $35 for each additional category.


First Place Fiction and Non-Fiction $1,500.00
Second Place Fiction and Non-Fiction $1,000.00
Third Place Fiction and Non-Fiction $500.00


The Independent Author Network presents the 2019 IAN Book of the Year Awards, an international contest open to all authors with 36 fiction and non-fiction categories. Winners are eligible to receive a share of cash prizes exceeding $6,000 USD.

An Outstanding Book (category winner) will be awarded in each category with recognition of Finalists.

Six outstanding titles will be named the 2019 Books of the Year.

Contact Information

Contact the Independent Author Network at [email protected]

Visit the website at https://www.independentauthornetwork.com/book-of-the-year.html



Post an update for this contest