The Fiction Series Awards


Tuesday, October 31, 2023



Entry Fees



$250-$1000 + Marketing -- See site for more details!


Chanticleer International Book Awards (The CIBAs) is seeking for the best book series in all of its sixteen fiction divisions: Mysteries, Suspense Thrillers, Espionage/High Stakes, Young Adult, Middle-Grade Readers, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Supernatural and Paranormal, Romance, Historical, Literary & Contemporary, Satire & Allegory, Americana, and Early Readers. Enter to WIN the CIBA Best Series Grand Prize Trophy! Three Runner-Ups will also be selected and awarded the CIBA Book Series Outstanding Selection Trophy along with a trophy for each division’s grand prize winner!

Contact Information

[email protected]


Post an update for this contest