Become a member and get exclusive access to articles, contests and more!
Start Your Free Trial


The Paranormal Awards

The Paranormal Awards Categories are: Paranormal Romance Urban/Edgy Magical Beings & Creatures Supernatural Powers Adventure/Mystery/Thriller

The Ozma Book Awards

The Ozma Awards Categories are: Magic, Heroes & Villains Coming of Age Steampunk/Dieselpunk/Gaslight Fantasy Historical Fantasy Modern/Urban Fantasy Fairy Tale, Fable, Myth & Legend

The Clue Awards

The Clue Awards Categories are: Suspense/Thriller Detective/Crime Private Eye (Noir) Legal/Medical/Police Procedural Spy/Espionage

The Goethe Awards for post-1750s Historical Fiction

The Goethe Awards Categories are: Regency/Victorian World/International History (non-western culture historical fiction) 19th Century 20th Century World and Other Wars US History